Posted by: shyflutterby | December 29, 2008

Random thoughts and updates

Well Christmas was great. I am totally amazed at the generosity of my co workers. Bug wouldn’t have had anything under the tree if it weren’t for them. Neither would I. But after about 5 presents bug was bored with it and just stoped opening presents. So i ended up having to take over the job for her.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

With the christmas gifts that are being exchanged such as 3 baby dolls, and a couple movies she already has, as well as the gift cards i was given. Bug will be having her very first birthday celebration, as well as presents. It may be her 2n’d birthday but last year she didn’t even get so much as a happy birthday.  So I will be able to go all out for her this year.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bug’s Father’s car was repossed the day after christmas. See he drove my truck and I drove his car. So inside his car was Bug’s car seat, 2 strollers, all of my coats, and a bunch of misc paper work, and other odds and ends. And we are unable to get them until we can for the storage fee’s on the items. So it looks like I may never see my Good car seat again.  All because of him being unable to for anything other then his Cig’s, Soda, Beer, and gas.   Well now he’s out of a vehicle because i took my truck back. Guess he will learn to manage his money better.  Probably not, I’m going to have to control it. Which just ticks me off because I don’t want to be responsiable for his money when we aren’t even together!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My Work issue was solved, Basicly they found the proof I had already been and counted me as good. And just to be safe I had them send me an email that I printed out and now have hanging on my bullitin board at home. just in case they decided to tell me different here in the near future. But I don’t lose my job…..at least for now!!


Leave a comment

Categories