Posted by: shyflutterby | December 2, 2008

Christmas Songs don’t make me happy

They make me cry!! Yup that’s right! the Joyful sound of christmas songs remind me how UNhappy my life is right now.

This morning on my way into work the radio station I was tuned into plays Christmas music during this time of year. And next thing I know I’m driving on the Highway going 60MPH(5 over the limit) with tears streaming down my face because Santa is only coming to our house with alot of help from Co-workers. I’m so broke the Lights on the christmas tree are out and I can’t afford replacement bulbs to make them shine. Anyone with Children knows that there is no real Silent Night. There will be no kissing Santa Claus for this Mommy, and Frosty was destroyed by the older neighborhood kids.

Ugh It’s going to be a Blue Blue Christmas.


Leave a comment

Categories